Bridesmaids!!

Hi everyone! I have a big announcement to make…presenting my bridesmaids!! So, without further ado here they are…

Bridesmaid

Jennifer Byers
Jen and I met freshman year at UGA when we were randomly matched as roommates in Creswell (6A!!). We became fast friends and knew that if we could survive sharing a 10 ft living space for a school year, we would be friends for a long time! I have so many amazing memories with Jen and she’s the closest thing I have to a sister. Jen is now labor and delivery nurse in Portsmouth, VA and I miss her so much!

Bridesmaid

Sarah Cage
Sarah is my newest friend out of this group, having met just over a year ago. We are roommates now (with Kelly) and I can always count on Sarah for (in no particular order): laughing, inappropriateness, Mexican food, good advice, storytime, crucial TV and wine. Sarah is an Accounting Analyst at Southern Company in Atlanta, GA and she has the cutest pug ever (Isabelle)…thigh-five!

Bridesmaid

Maryann Huynh
Maryann (or “Mern” for short) and I were in Pi Phi together at UGA, and lived together for one year in the house (Room 22!!). Maryann is one of the most stylish, smart and creative people I’ve ever known, and I absolutely adore her. And it was during a visit to see Maryann in London that Jason proposed! Maryann is a marketing executive at an integrated marketing agency called Breakfast in London and is making the trek across the pond for my wedding – which I appreciate more than I can say!

Kelly Freeberg
Kelly (or “Kelly #2” – I was born first J) and I have been friends since we pledged Pi Phi together at UGA. K2’s laugh is completely contagious, and I always can count on having a good time with her. There are some ridiculous stories that I could tell you from college, but I would never put that kind of thing in writing. And FYI, this girl can rock a Miller Lite cowboy hat like no other. K2 is an account coordinator at the advertising agency StudioCom in Atlanta, GA and we are roommates, living in Decatur!

Bridesmaid

Vann Morris
I met Vann about four years ago when she came to work at MLT Creative. She has the kind of bubbly personality that brings a special sparkle wherever she goes. We have bonded over the years through the crazy/fun/unpredictable life we have at work and outside of it.  And no matter what happens, Vann is always on my side! Vann is currently pursuing her Ph D in communications while working part-time at B2B marketing agency MLT Creative.

Sarah Young
My favorite thing about Sarah is that she’s tall like me! Whenever we go anywhere together, everyone has a comment about that, and I love it! I’ve shared a cube wall with Sarah for the past three years, and somehow managed to never meet each other during college at UGA. Sarah always has the inside scoop on what’s going on around town (and outside of it) and I’ve gotten to do so many fun things that I wouldn’t have known about otherwise. Sarah is an account executive at B2B marketing agency MLT Creative.

Love you girls!!

3 thoughts on “Bridesmaids!!

  1. Looking forward to EVERYTHING!!!! Love you Kell!!!
    (Also – what are your keywords? Let me know and I’ll sprinkle them throughout my comments to allow for SEO.)

  2. We haven’t heard back yet on the keywords. I really need to add a meta description and meta tags to the images and can’t do so without them. This site WILL be on page 1 by October 22.

Leave a comment